NBA Betting info for Wednesday 3/11

The Oklahoma Thunder will host the LA Clippers in a pivotal Western Conference matchup.

Oddsmakers have Oklahoma City as a 7 point favorite with a total of 209.5. The books originally opened this game at -6 and 212.

Both teams will be missing key players as Kevin Durant, Steve Novak, Blake Griffin and Jamal Crawford all remain out.

The Clippers are 41-23 SU on the seasn but only 28-36 ATS.

Oklahoma City is 35-28 overall and 30-31-2 ATS. The Thunder are trying to hold off the Pelicans for the 8th seed in the West.

NBA Betting Forum

TEAM SU ATS OFF DEF DIFF
LA Clippers 41-23 28-36 106.0 100.0 6.0
Oklahoma City 35-28 30-31-2 102.3 99.6 2.7
TEAM ATS HOME ATS AWAY OU OU HOME OU AWAY
LA Clippers 15-18 13-18 29-34-1 13-20 16-14-1
Oklahoma City 17-11-1 13-20-1 28-33-2 10-17-2 18-16
HEAD TO HEAD DETAIL
DATE DAY AWAY PTS HOME PTS HOMELINE ATS TOTAL OU FG% EDGE REB EDGE 3PT EDGE
02/08/2015 Sun LAC 108 OKC 131 -7½ OKC 207 O OKC OKC LAC
10/30/2014 Thu OKC 90 LAC 93 -13 OKC 205½ U OKC OKC LAC
05/15/2014 Thu OKC 104 LAC 98 -4 OKC 213 U OKC OKC OKC
05/13/2014 Tue LAC 104 OKC 105 -5½ LAC 214 U LAC Push LAC
05/11/2014 Sun OKC 99 LAC 101 -5 OKC 213½ U OKC LAC OKC
05/09/2014 Fri OKC 118 LAC 112 -4½ OKC 213½ O OKC OKC LAC
05/07/2014 Wed LAC 101 OKC 112 -5 OKC 215 U OKC OKC LAC
05/05/2014 Mon LAC 122 OKC 105 -5½ LAC 212½ O LAC OKC LAC
04/09/2014 Wed OKC 107 LAC 101 -3½ OKC 211 U OKC LAC LAC
02/23/2014 Sun LAC 125 OKC 117 -5½ LAC 211½ O LAC LAC LAC
HEAD TO HEAD SUMMARY
TEAM SU ATS OU AVG SCORE AVG ½ SCORE FG% REB 3PT MADE STEALS
LA Clippers 4-6 3-7 4-6 106.5 57.0 45.0 38.8 92 – 270 8.5
Oklahoma City 6-4 7-3 4-6 108.8 55.7 47.0 45.5 77 – 225 6.4

aaa

TEAMS LAST 5 GAMES
LOS ANGELES | GAME LOGS
DATE DAY SCORE OPPONENT SCORE SU LINE TOTAL FG% FT% 3PT MADE DAYS REST
03/09/2015 Mon 89 Minnesota 76 W -7½ 207 44.3 53.3 11 0
03/08/2015 Sun 98 at Golden State 106 L -8½ 212 48.2 71.4 8 2
03/04/2015 Wed 93 Portland 98 L 1 204½ 38.5 44.4 11 1
03/02/2015 Mon 110 at Minnesota 105 W 204½ 47.8 52.6 12 0
03/01/2015 Sun 96 at Chicago 86 W 2 197½ 43.7 54.2 7 0
OKLAHOMA CITY | GAME LOGS
DATE DAY SCORE OPPONENT SCORE SU LINE TOTAL FG% FT% 3PT MADE DAYS REST
03/08/2015 Sun 108 Toronto 104 W -6½ 213 51.2 72.0 6 1
03/05/2015 Thu 105 at Chicago 108 L 199 46.6 78.9 8 0
03/04/2015 Wed 123 Philadelphia 118 W -15 202½ 45.8 82.4 7 2
03/01/2015 Sun 108 at LA Lakers 101 W 4 198½ 41.2 73.9 11 0
02/27/2015 Fri 112 at Portland 115 L -6½ 206½ 47.9 81.8 4 0
For more NBA stats and betting

Draft Kings is hosting a one day fantasy freeroll for beginners worth $500.
CappersMall.com is offering a FREE NBA contest by picking ATS winners, one per day and first one to 10 wins a streaming player. Odds posted daily by 3pm. Visit NBA forum

March Madness Bracket ContestClick here for more info

Comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *